*Free* Thanksgiving Day Planner Printable Pack

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, or almost that is. Thanksgiving is one of my top 3 favorite holidays. This year is even more fantastic because I’m sharing with you a Thanksgiving Day Planner that I have used for years! Only this time it’s pretty and not pulled scraps of paper stapled together.

Thanksgiving Day Planner

I think Thanksgiving is my most favorite holiday for the simple reason that I was a fast food manager for roughly 13 years. Every employee was required to work Black Friday, the busiest day of the year and I absolutely LOVED it.

The fast pace, the swarms of people wanting food as quickly as possible in order to head back to the stores, the absolute chaos, and the mandatory 12 hour shift, oh it just gets your blood pumping!

Managing over 15-20 employees when you usually have 8-12 was the best. Figuring out who to place in what position was one of my favorite tasks along side calculating how much of what food was needed to be set out to cook. To me it was like untangling the Christmas tree lights (another odd thing I love to do).

Yep, that’s definitely why Thanksgiving is my favorite.

In order to have a successful Black Friday at the restaurant, you have to have a plan and the same thing goes for such a huge cooking event such as Thanksgiving, just on a smaller scale.

Thanksgiving Day Planner Pages

Thanksgiving Day Planner Pack

The Thanksgiving Day Planner includes:

  • Guest List
  • Menu Page
  • Grocery List
  • Cleaning List (one with ideas to start you out & another completely blank)
  • Cooking Schedule (don’t overcrowd the oven!)
  • Seating Arrangement
  • 5 pages of kid activities to ease the waiting for guests to arrive

So click the pictures or the link above, print it off (absolutely free), tell your friends about it, and get to planning to the best Thanksgiving you have ever had!

Even if you are a planner like myself, I may just surprise you with a page or two that you haven’t thought of, so take a gander, just in case.

Happy Planning!

Shared with: Mom 2 Mom MondayInspire me MondayMama Moments MondayMonday MusingsThoughtful SpotInspiration MondayThink Tank ThursdaysHearts for HomeHearts for Home Blog HopSHINE Blog Hop

2 thoughts on “*Free* Thanksgiving Day Planner Printable Pack

Leave a Reply

